August PlayLab: Poor Moliere got dissed!

Or maybe it was just the rain….but it was one of those days when only one student shows up..the one whole lives the farthest. HAHAHAHA! Of course, being the hard core prof I am, I went on with the session. I adjusted by going with plan B (experience has told me there should always be a plan B in case students read the wrong text, don’t show up, or technology fails). Natu and I watched the film Moliere instead of going in too deep with the play. We talked about it a bit but I know Natu really wanted to discuss it with her peers. On a personal note, I really like the play, being a little bit of a hypochondriac myself, ahem… It was indeed a fantastic film and I am glad we saw it on such a rainy day…

However, no one is off the hook! We are going to talk about Commedia dell’Arte and The Imaginary Invalid next time. We will make it work. It is my Plan C.

Much love,

Analisa

2 thoughts on “August PlayLab: Poor Moliere got dissed!

  1. I drop a comment when I like a post on a blog or I have something to contribute to the discussion.
    Usually it is triggered by the sincerness communicated in
    the post I looked at. And after this post August PlayLab:
    Poor Moliere got dissed! | TL News, Chisme,
    Y Mas. I was excited enough to drop a comment :
    -) I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you tend
    not to mind. Could it be just me or do some of these responses look like
    left by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if
    you are writing on additional online sites, I’d like to follow you. Would you list every one of all your public pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

